We’re in this together;

It seems like I eat perfectly well until I try to, and then I sabotage myself.  Maybe if we do it together?  How about we hold each other accountable?  Are you in!?

The funny thing is, I am such a healthy eater.  The darker green something is, the more I like it.  Lean protein – I don’t really like red meat.  I’m not and have never been into sweets – or sugar at all for that matter.  I take my espresso with a splash of milk.

So why have I battled with my weight my whole life?  Much of it is mental, I know – it’s depression, anxiety, eating to fill a void.  More recently, though, it’s been “Oh, you want to make a conscious effort to eat well?!” THWARTED!!

–>

Leave a Reply

